IPL 2022CricketNews

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 52th Match –Playing XI, Pitch Report – Tata IPL 2022

Here, we are talking about Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Match 52 Prediction., Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match Between Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, TATA IPL 2022.

Both of Teams are ready to win on May 07,2022 (Saturday) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Pre Match Report:

In the 52th match of IPL 2022, Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals will face each other in the 52nd match of IPL 2022 on Saturday

Rajasthan Royals are third in the points table with 6 wins and 4 losses in 10 matches, they lost the previous match against Kolkata and will be looking to bounce back as they look to go to the top 2.

Rajasthan Royals opener Jos Buttler has scored 588 runs this season with three hundred to his name and won games for the side.

On the other hand, Punjab Kings kept their hopes alive with a win against table-toppers Gujarat in the previous match and are currently placed seventh in the points table with a bad NRR. Punjab Kings come here with a win, but there are several problems the side faces and the biggest of them relates to the inconsistency of their middle order.

Today’s Match Details:

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Thursday, May 07 at 3:30 PM IST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: May 07, 3:30 PM

Live Streaming on Cricbuzz, Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Match 52 Pitch Report

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai It’s a day game, so the dew factor won’t be factored in the decision to bat first or chase. Both teams have lost more games at the Wankhede than they’ve won, with 9 losses each.  

Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, Match 52, Probable Playing 11

Rajasthan Royals

Probable XI: Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Karun Nair, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Sen

Punjab Kings

Probable XI: Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Rishi Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Sandeep Sharma

Source: https://www.cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scores/46141/pbks-vs-rr-52nd-match-indian-premier-league-2022

Related Articles

Back to top button