IPL 2022

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 41 – Match Overview, Playing XI, Pitch Report – Tata IPL 2022

Here we are talking about Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 41 Prediction., Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match Between Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, TATA IPL 2022.

Both teams are ready to win on April 28 (Thursday) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai).

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pre Match Report:

Delhi Capitals will take on the Kolkata Knight Riders in a mouth-watering contest at the Wankhede Stadium.

Kolkata Knight Riders have been on a losing streak in the last four games and they are desperate for a win in the upcoming games. The Shreyas Iyer-led side has struggled to put out their best playing XI and the top order hasn’t been able to produce good opening stands which have been a concern for a long time now.

On the other hand, Rishabh Pant-led side is coming off a tough loss against the Rajasthan Royals in their previous encounter and their campaign so far has been on and off. They are currently at the seventh position in the points table with three wins in seven games.

Today’s Match Details:

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, IPL 2022, Match 41

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: April 28th, 7:30 PM

Live Streaming on Cricbuzz, Star Sports Network, and Disney+Hotstar

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 41 Pitch Report

Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai has been producing a lot of high-scoring games in the last few matches and the same could be expected again for this fixture. With the short boundaries in place and considering the dew factor, the captain that wins the toss will be looking to bowl first on the wicket.

Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Match 41, Probable Playing 11

Kolkata Knight Riders

Ajinkya Rahane, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (c), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Tim Southee, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy.

Delhi Capitals

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mustafizur Rahman, Khaleel Ahmed.

Match Summary

Will Update After Match Completed

Man of the Match:

Source: cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scores/46086/dc-vs-kkr-41st-match-indian-premier-league-2022

Related Articles

Back to top button